It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:45 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
 
Author Message
 Post subject: SOE contest, "Geeks of Summer" Forum Challenge
PostPosted: Fri Aug 20, 2010 11:50 pm 
User avatar
Terror of the High Seas

Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:44 pm
Posts: 606
Location: Norway
Another SOE contest, this time it looks you get a title as a reward, but only for eq1? That might be a typo though, I don't know. They accept screenshots too, if you don't feel like drawing.

Read about it here:

http://forums.station.sony.com/eq2/posts/list.m?topic_id=484467

http://everquest2.com/news/read/current/3649

Quote:
Submissions for this forum challenge will be accepted from Friday, August 13, 2010 until Monday, August 30, 2010 at 10:00 am PDT. (PDT is -7 hours GMT: 11:00 am MDT, 12:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm GMT)



_________________
Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: SOE contest, "Geeks of Summer" Forum Challenge
PostPosted: Mon Aug 23, 2010 1:00 am 
User avatar
Plate Armoured Pirate Knight?

Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 12:25 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Under the sea, in a plate armor
i have some ideas, ill think about making a contribution



_________________
Image
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group